Uncategorized

Blog Update | Time for a change & NEW THEME!

So, for those of you who may have not noticed, slowly I have been changing my blog. I have had this blog for about 3 maybe 4 years now and thought it was time for a change. Unfortunately, with my old blog layout, it was almost IMPOSSIBLE for me to figure out how to get the header images to appear how I wanted them (and trust me, that is why I have about 10 different ones from the past couple of reviews).

After much deliberation, I have FINALLY decided on a new blog theme and will slowly hopefully be editing it to be how I want it to be.

Things I want to do more of:

-Add Gifs (first, I need to figure out how, and they just make everything better)

-Start reviewing movies/shows (including my kdramas)

-each season will have a different graphic for a header

-participate in more book tags (or tags in general)

-REVIEW BOOKS MORE ON A SCHEDULE!

AND MUCH MORE!

I can’t wait to get started on all of this, and it may take a little bit since school and work, but, none the less, IT WILL BE DONE!

As Always,

screen-shot-2016-12-25-at-4-33-07-pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

