May 2017 Anticipated Releases

Being that I forgot to do this in April due to my exam times and such, I finally have a chance to do one for the month of May.

In April, I was kinda on a book-buying ban due to the fact that I have bought so many books this year, it kinda got out of control. So, instead, I am determined to read all of the books that I have bought and *hopefully* one buy one or two books this month.

May Releases

These are just a few of the books that I am looking forward to that are coming out in May. I have a variety of books that I have received as ARCs that will be released this month as well, including I Believe in a thing called love (which I loved!).

Which books are you looking forward to this month? Tell me in the comments below 🙂

screen-shot-2016-12-25-at-4-33-07-pm

Leave a Reply

