blog tour, Book Review

True North (True Born #2) | Book Review and Author Q&A

Author: L.E. Sterling Rating: 4.5/5 Publication Date: April 3 2017 Publisher: Entangled Publishing Summary: Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious leader, has his… Continue reading True North (True Born #2) | Book Review and Author Q&A

blog tour, Book Review

The Scribe of Siena | Book Review

Author: Melodie  Winawer Rating: 4/5 Stars Publication Date: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Touchstone / Simon & Schuster Summary: Accomplished neurosurgeon Beatrice Trovato knows that her deep empathy for her patients is starting to impede her work. So when her beloved brother passes away, she welcomes the unexpected trip to the Tuscan city of Siena to resolve his estate, even… Continue reading The Scribe of Siena | Book Review

Book Review

The Perfect Stranger | Book Review

Author: Megan Miranda Rating: 5/5 Stars Publication Date: April 11, 2017 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Summary: In the masterful follow-up to the runaway hit All the Missing Girls, a journalist sets out to find a missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. Confronted by a restraining order and the threat of a lawsuit, failed journalist Leah… Continue reading The Perfect Stranger | Book Review

blog tour, Book Review

Promises to Keep | Book Review

Author: Genevieve Graham Rating: 5/5 Stars Publication Date: April 4, 2017 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Summary: An enchanting and poignant story about the unfailing power of love in a world turned upside down by war—from the bestselling author of Tides of Honour. Summer 1755, Acadia Young, beautiful Amélie Belliveau lives with her family among the Acadians of Grande Pré, Nova Scotia,… Continue reading Promises to Keep | Book Review

Book Review

Letters to the Lost | Book Review

Author: Brigid Kemmerer Rating: 5/5 Stars Publication Date: April 4, 2017 Publisher: Bloomsbury Summary: Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother's death, she leaves letters at her grave. It's the only way Juliet can cope. Declan Murphy isn't the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his… Continue reading Letters to the Lost | Book Review

blog tour

The Enemies of Versailles | Book Review

Author: Sally Christie Rating: 5/5 Stars Publishing Date: March 21, 2017 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Summary: In the final installment of Sally Christie’s “tantalizing” (New York Daily News) Mistresses of Versailles trilogy, Jeanne Becu, a woman of astounding beauty but humble birth, works her way from the grimy back streets of Paris to the palace of Versailles, where the… Continue reading The Enemies of Versailles | Book Review

Book Review

The Cutaway | Book Review

Author: Christina Kovac Rating: 4.5/5 Stars Publishing Date: March 21, 2017 Publisher: 37INK/ Simon & Schuster Summary: “The Newsroom meets Gone Girl.” —Cosmopolitan The Cutaway draws you into the tangled world of corruption and cover-up as a young television producer investigates the disappearance of a beautiful Georgetown lawyer in this stunning psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.… Continue reading The Cutaway | Book Review

Book Review

All The Feels | Book Review

Author: Danika Stone Rating: 5+/5 Publication Date: June 7, 2016 Pubilsher: Swoon Reads Summary:  College freshman Liv is more than just a fangirl: The Starveil movies are her life… So, when her favorite character, Captain Matt Spartan, is killed off at the end of the last movie, Liv Just. Can’t. Deal. Tired of sitting in her room sobbing, Liv… Continue reading All The Feels | Book Review